Novel eBooks
English | 1996 | ISBN: 0802115977 | 240 Pages | PDF | 19.8 MB A Quiet Life is narrated by Ma-Chan, a young woman who at the age of twenty finds herself in an unusual family situation. Her father is a ...
( Category:Novel Date:21 Feb 2019 )
English | November 6, 2018 | ISBN: 1538760886 | 384 Pages | AZW3 | 0.70 MB The newest Women's Murder Club thriller-and instant #1 New York Times bestseller A series of shootings exposes San Francisco ...
( Category:Novel Date:20 Feb 2019 )
English | Deckle Edge, September 4, 2018 | ISBN: 0062797158 | 288 Pages | AZW3 | 0.62 MB ? #1 New York Times Bestseller and #1 International Bestseller This beautiful, illuminating tale of hope and co...
( Category:Novel Date:20 Feb 2019 )
2003 | 133 Pages | ISBN: 3824445506 | PDF | 13 MB The study of images and new media from a technical point of view is a subject for computer science, which needs to be complemented with that of other ...
( Category:Novel Date:20 Feb 2019 )
English | March 1, 2016 | ISBN: 1621052168 | 232 Pages | MOBI | 0.49 MB For fans of Garth Ennis' CROSSED and THE EVIL DEAD comes a new novel of savage terror. There was no warning. No chance to escape...
( Category:Novel Date:19 Feb 2019 )
English | June 22, 2018 | ISBN: 1617756741, 1617756709 | EPUB | 220 Pages | 2.2 MB Collecting new fiction, essays, and poems from seventeen countries around the world, So Many Islands brings us storie...
( Category:Novel Date:19 Feb 2019 )
English | February 23, 2018 | ISBN: 198578582X | 238 Pages | AZW3 | 0.36 MB Welcome to Book 6 in the bestselling KNIGHTS OF HONOR series! 1381 A.D. - As the Peasants' Rebellion spreads throughout Engl...
( Category:Novel Date:18 Feb 2019 )
English | February 9, 2018 | ISBN: 1984998870 | 350 Pages | AZW3 | 0.70 MB A dangerous mission. A deadly conspiracy. A daring love. Jerome Munro has been battling a shameful truth all his life-he is t...
( Category:Novel Date:18 Feb 2019 )
English | January 26, 2018 | ASIN: B079CNPRRQ | 189 Pages | AZW3 | 0.32 MB Bethany didn't apply to be a mail-order bride. All she wanted was someone devoted to her. The slavers didn't care. She'd hear...
( Category:Novel Date:18 Feb 2019 )
English | April 12, 2018 | ISBN: 1980745358 | 366 Pages | AZW3 | 0.50 MB Rennek is an honor bound male whose very existence in life is tarnished by the sins of his father. When he and his crew stumble...
( Category:Novel Date:18 Feb 2019 )
English | June 10, 2018 | ISBN: 198570479X | 238 Pages | MOBI | 0.41 MB Eighteen-year-old orphan Merewyn has seen enough of Vikings to know she hates them, so she is furious when a band of shipwrecked...
( Category:Novel Date:18 Feb 2019 )
English | February 9, 2017 | ISBN: 0008218676 | 356 Pages | EPUB | 0.55 MB Now in paperback for the first time, So Many Ways to Begin is a potent examination of family and memory, a look at what happe...
( Category:Novel Date:18 Feb 2019 )
English | December 14, 2010 | ISBN: 1439169969 | 128 pages | EPUB | 0.20 MB A brief, unnerving, and exceptionally hard-hitting novel about time and loss as only the bestselling and National Book Award...
( Category:Novel Date:18 Feb 2019 )
English | September 14, 2016 | ISBN: 1537525263 | 108 Pages | EPUB | 0.52 MB Published in 1920, and taking its title from a line of the Rupert Brooke poem Tiare Tahiti, the book examines the lives and...
( Category:Novel Date:18 Feb 2019 )
English | November 10, 2015 | ISBN: 1931883491 | 256 Pages | EPUB | 0.41 MB The once-bucolic Catalonian village of Vidreres has been ravaged by a harsh recession, and now two of its young men have die...
( Category:Novel Date:18 Feb 2019 )